Committee

CFMIP Co-chair:
George Tselioudis
NASA Goddard Institute for Space Studies, USA
gtselioudis@giss.nasa.gov

CFMIP Co-chair:
Jennifer Kay
Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences, USA
Jennifer.E.Kay@colorado.edu

Coordinator:
Masa Watanabe
Atmosphere and Ocean Research Institute, University of Tokyo, Japan
hiro@aori.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Coordinator:
Mark Webb
Met Office Hadley Centre, UK
mark.webb@metoffice.gov.uk

Coordinator:
Thorsten Mauritsen
Department of Meteorology, Stockholm University, Sweden
thorsten.mauritsen@misu.su.se

Coordinator:
Steve Klein
Program for Climate Model Diagnosis and Intercomparison, USA
klein21@llnl.gov

Coordinator:
Sarah Kang
Ulsan National Institute of Science and Technology, Korea
skang@unist.ac.kr

Coordinator:
Yen-Ting Hwang
Department of Atmospheric Sciences, National Taiwan University, Taiwan
ythwang@ntu.edu.tw

Coordinator:
Paulo Ceppi
The Grantham Institute for Climate Change, Imperial College London, UK
p.ceppi@imperial.ac.uk

Coordinator:
Florent Brient
Laboratoire de Meteorologie Dynamique (LMD/IPSL), Sorbonne Université, France
florent.brient@lmd.ipsl.fr

Coordinator:
Allison Wing
Department of Earth, Ocean, and Atmospheric Science, Florida State University, USA
awing@fsu.edu


Ex-members

Sandrine Bony (-2022), Laboratoire de Meteorologie Dynamique (LMD/IPSL), CNRS, France

Chris Bretherton (-2017), Department of Atmospheric Sciences, the University of Washington

Bjorn Stevens (-2015), Max Planck Institute for Meteorology